Go To Search
Airport Commission
 Commission Members  Term Expires
 Tyler Caldwell 9/30/2020
 Artemio Santiago   
 Zach Pieper  9/30/2022
 Ron Knoke 9/30/2021
 Bob Chesnut 9/30/2022

The Airport Commission meets on the first Monday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Airport.  

The Airport Commission consists of five members, three members are residents of the City of Fort Madison, and two are non-resident members living within the area reasonably served by the Airport.  Members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council.  Airport Commission members are appointed to three (3) year terms.  

The Airport Commission shall have such duties and powers as provided by Chapter 330 of the Code of Iowa, and all laws amendatory thereto and supplementary thereto and shall have such other powers and duties as provided by law.
Agenda & Minutes