Go To Search
Planning & Zoning Commission
 Name  Term Expires          
 Larry Wright - Vice Chairman  03/31/2021
 Lyle L. Brown  03/31/2022
 Mary Whitcomb  03/31/2022
 Corey Fraise  03/31/2021
 Joel Amandus  03/31/2023
 Vacant  03/31/2020
 Ron Welder - Chairman

Agenda & Minutes

The Commission meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at City Hall as needed.  The Commission consists of seven (7) residents of the City serving terms of three (3) years.

Powers and duties include:

A. Develop a Comprehensive Plan for development of the City;
B. Regulate land and building use throughout the City;
C. Approve plans, plats, or re-plats of subdivisions or re-subdivisions of land and their use;
D. Recommend changes concerning Planning or Zoning ordinances.