Civil Service Commission

NameTerm Expires
Michael Benda
Greg Smith03/31/2026
Stephanie Knoch03/31/2025


The Civil Service Commission meets as needed. The members shall be composed of three (3) residents of the City, serving four (4) year terms. The duties and powers of the Commission are detailed in Chapter 400 of the Code of Iowa.