Planning & Zoning Commission

NameTerm Expires
Barbara Asay03/31/2024
Matt Emmett03/31/2025
Carmen Salazar03/31/2025
Joel Amandus03/31/2023

Agenda & Minutes

The Commission meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at City Hall as needed. The Commission consists of five (5) residents of the City serving terms of three (3) years.

Powers and duties include:

A. Develop a Comprehensive Plan for the development of the City;

B. Regulate land and building use throughout the City;

C. Approve plans, plats, or re-plats of subdivisions or re-subdivisions of land and their use;

D. Recommend changes concerning Planning or Zoning ordinances.